Album Art


‘Jump’ (feat. Sam Leigh-Brown) by Jazzkantine [Hell’s Kitchen, 2008] 

Van Halen cover

Released in 2008, Hell’s Kitchen is a covers album from the German jazz-funk/hip-hop collective inspired by Guru’s Jazzmatazz project, Jazzkantine. The follow-up to Braunschweich, Braunschweich! features twelve re-workings of heavy metal classics such as AC/DC’s “Highway To Hell,” Metallica’s “Nothing Else Matters” and Kiss’ “I Was Made For Lovin’ You,” and includes collaborations with Xavier Naidoo, Tom Gaebel and Sam Leigh-Brown. ~ Jon O’Brien, Rovi

AlbumHell's Kitchen
  1. garamireduxworld reblogged this from grooviejazz and added:
    ‘Jump’ (feat. Sam Leigh-Brown) by Jazzkantine [Hell’s Kitchen, 2008] via
  2. lilyjazz said: 이 곡 좋아요. 다시 포스팅하셨네요. :)
  3. georgechiko reblogged this from georgechikojazzworld
  4. georgechikojazzworld reblogged this from grooviejazz
  5. sirobtep reblogged this from grooviejazz
  6. sonicjazz reblogged this from grooviejazz
  7. grooviejazz posted this
Short URL for this post: